• 總幹事

深信「生命是一次旅程,目的地並不重要 …… 重要的是由心出發,認真去做,亦認真去玩,自不然樂在其中﹗」

因此,李明慧曾於商業及政府機構,以至志願團體及社會企業擔任資深行政人員,並於不同行業及工作崗位表現出色,包括︰行政人員培訓、青少年教育、市場推廣及企業傳訊、銷售及業務發展,以及籌辦活動等。

除於工作上涉獵不同範疇,李明慧亦持續修讀不同科目,先後於香港中文大學修畢工商管理學士及心理學學士後文憑、北京清華大學法學學士,以及香港教育大學兒童與家庭教育文學碩士﹔她亦是身心語言程式學 (NLP) 的認可導師。

既然讀萬卷書不如行萬里路,李明慧亦曾遊訪多個精彩國度,包括︰埃及、伊朗、印度、柬埔寨、古巴、緬甸、俄羅斯、斯里蘭卡、亞美尼亞、阿塞拜疆、格魯吉亞,以及烏茲別克。

隨心求知,熱愛所做的事,她的精彩旅程正進行中 ……

返回

• Executive Director

“Life is a journey, not a destination … So, follow your heart to work hard, and play hard!”

With the above belief, Mavis has gained profound working experiences in various sectors, including commercial & public, NGO & Social Enterprise as a senior executive, with proven track record of success in executive training, education for youths, marketing & corporate communications, sales & business development, and event management.

Like her career path, Mavis keeps learning and studying different subjects. She has obtained a Bachelor of Business Administration and a Post-graduate Diploma in Psychology from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, a Bachelor of Laws from the Tsinghua University (Beijing), and a Master of Arts in Child & Family Education from the Education University of Hong Kong respectively. Besides, she is a certified Trainer of Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP).

Mavis also loves exploring the world by travelling. Some fascinating places that she has visited are Egypt, Iran, India, Cambodia, Cuba, Myanmar, Russia, Sri Lanka, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, and Uzbekistan.

Her journey goes on, with her passion & curiosity ……

Back